Leadership

Become A Corporate Member
We invite you to become a Corporate Member of Riverwood Healthcare Center. By filling out a short application, you can vote at our annual meetings and receive a copy of the annual meeting minutes. Renewal is every five years.

Meet Our Senior Leadership Team

Todd Sandberg
Chief Executive Officer
tsandberg@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5175
 Cindi Baker 2016_web Cindi S. Baker
Chief Operating Officer
cbaker@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5506 
 Kristine Layne_2015_web Kristine Layne
Chief Nursing Officer
klayne@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5521
 Casey Johnson_CFO_web Casey Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
cjohnson2@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5161
 Jayne Anderson_web Jayne Anderson
Director of Quality & Risk
jlanderson@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5536
Lee Reichenbach
Director of Human Resources
lreichenbach@riverwoodhealthcare.org
(218) 927-5595